1568703891999CCz9LSnDHLjdQP67o4HknqOyGXGp0DanmfvU51kJjtjDmnq3Tk9uBh7E5lz8kFbK
All products Foam Rollers
Sub-Categories

FILTER BY

Category

Pain Points

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Excellent in restorative treatments for intense aches and pains including toughest troubled spots of the body. Recommended by sports doctors, chiropractors and physical therapists, GRID X is ideal for fitness enthusiasts with serious muscles problems or anyone preferring extra firm compression. GRID X is twice as firm as the GRID, making it an ideal foam roller in tackling difficult-to-break dense muscles tissue, a unique offer in the market.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Excellent in managing aches and pains at large areas of the body and helps improving mobility. The GRID 2.0 foam roller is twice the height of GRID foam roller, making it an ideal roller for fitness enthusiasts with group muscles problems and new players to foam roller activities due to its big and stable surface. Recommended by sports doctors, chiropractors and physical therapists, the GRID 2.0 foam roller uses innovative designs features that help targeting muscles groups effectively, making the self-massage function enjoyable.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Excellent in managing muscles tension, this revolutionary designed CORE roller is the only hard foam roller in the TriggerPoint roller family, the only one in the market using GRID pattern technology. Ideal for new comers to foam rolling activities and fitness enthusiasts preferring a moderate compression. CORE Roller’s revolutionary designs include high-density EVA foam and GRID pattern technology, both unique to this hard (solid) roller, making the self-massage function enjoyable. Available in three lengths for use at different occasions.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Excellent in managing aches, pains and helps in the improvement of mobility. Recommended by sports doctors, chiropractors and physical therapists, GRID foam roller is the best seller in the TriggerPoint foam roller range. Ideal for fitness enthusiasts with muscles problems or who prefer better mobility. Innovative designs include a feature enabling the GRID foam roller targets muscles groups effectively, providing different pressure in self-massage function, making it enjoyable. More efficient than traditional foam rollers, the hard and hollow core is firm and offers deep compression.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Elevate foam rolling and restorative treatments to the next level with the GRID Vibe Plus vibrating foam roller. Combining vibration with foam rolling is an effective way to speed up muscles’ recovery in a comfortable setting. Recommended by sports doctors, chiropractors and physical therapists, the GRID Vibe Plus foam roller is ideal for fitness enthusiasts’ prior physical activities and best for athletes’ prior competitions in order to achieve peak performances. The four vibration frequencies offer an ideal environment for muscles'fast recovery.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Perfect for experienced foam roller users’ immediate use after physical activities. CHARGE foam roller is the basic model in the CHARGE series, offering restorative treatments, enhancing recoveries, making users feel refreshed. Innovative designs include elevated and opposing curves that replicate effective massage therapy techniques, repairing fatigue muscles.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Perfect for experienced and pains sensitive foam roller users’ immediate use after physical activities. CHARGE Vibe is the vibrating foam roller in the CHARGE series, offering restorative treatments, enhancing recoveries, making users feel refreshed in a comfortable setting. Innovative designs include elevated and opposing curves that replicate effective massage therapy techniques and the application of vibration technology.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Enjoy the use of an extra gym bag created with GRID Caps & Strap and a hollow core GRID foam roller. This new creation provides storage and safely stores gym necessities to be used on-the-go.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Perfect in relieving minor muscular pains at feet. The NANO foot roller is the only foot roller in TriggerPoint’s foam roller family. Innovative designs including patented NANO surface, helping to relieve aches, pains and improving flexibility of feet and forearms. Ultra-compact, easy to carry around and suitable for everyone.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Excellent in managing muscles tension, the TriggerPoint GRID Ball is the only model in the TriggerPoint massage ball family using GRID pattern technology. Combining benefits of massage ball and foam rolling into one, GRID Ball relieves muscles pain at targeted muscles areas, offering moderate compression for comfortable self-massage therapy. Ideal for new comers to fitness enthusiasts or individuals recovering from injuries.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Excellent in the fast relief of targeted troubled muscles, MB1 massage ball adopts a regular size (6.5 cm), common in MB massage ball series. Innovative designs including the use of EVA foam, a slip resistance texture, offering direct deep tissue compression for fast relief of muscles pains. Ideal for fatigue small muscles recovery. Performs at its best on hard surfaces.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Excellent in the relief of troubled muscles groups, MB5 massage ball is the biggest size in the MB massage ball series. Innovative designs including the use of EVA foam, a slip resistance texture, offering deep tissue compression, relieving muscles pains. Ideal in addressing muscles tightness due to repetitive movements such as sitting. Performs at its best on hard surfaces.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Perfect in the relief of extreme pains, tightness and discomfort, MBX massage ball is the firmest ball in the MB massage ball series. Innovative designs include the use of extra firm EVA foam, covered with a slip resistance surface, providing aggressive and intense deep tissue compression for ultimate relief of intense pains. Ideal for small muscles’ extreme fatigue recovery and performs at its best on hard surfaces.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Great for extreme firm and targeted relief, TP massage ball is an excellent choice. Bigger and firmer than other TriggerPoint massage balls, this self-massage tool provides deep tissue massage therapy, as and when required.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Bothered by back pain and wanting to improve posture? MB2 roller is the solution. Innovative designs include two massage balls in two settings, the use of EVA foam and a slip resistance surface, addressing different problems at the upper back. Ideal for neck and back, performing at its best on hard surfaces.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Troubled by pains and discomfort at hands and feet? MobiPoint massage ball is the perfect solution. Innovative designs include raised tips and a small diameter, ideal in rolling away tensions at hands and feet. MobiPoint massage ball uses solid plastic that is durable and easy to manage.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Excellent in relieving muscles pains, accelerating muscles’ recovery processes, improving mobility and circulation, STK Grip handheld massage roller is one of the easy-to-use handhelds in TriggerPoint STK series. Patented surface and slim ergonomic handles facilitate user-controlled pressure, required for a comfortable self-massage therapy, easing problemed muscles. Ideal for individuals post workout.

Price: HKD$0.00

Out of Stock

Excellent in relieving muscles’ tensions, accelerating muscles’ recovery processes, improving mobility and circulation, STK Contour handheld massage roller is the only flexible handheld massage roller in TriggerPoint STK series. Innovative designs include flexible hourglass design (unique to this model only), contour technology, patented foam surface and slim ergonomic handles, offering users-controlled pressure for self-massage therapy, easing problemed muscles. Ideal for individuals post workout.

1558543820694Phi7qhpgat5EqqxLZO2d8RqF6noscBZkgFaYST8c8lIMUbGe5X6XyuLM6TLuqpHX
子分类

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

在恢复治疗方面表现出色,可以缓解肌肉疼痛,并解决身体最棘手的问题。 GRID X泡沫滚轴由运动医生,脊椎按摩师和物理治疗师推荐,非常适合有严重肌肉问题的健身爱好者或喜欢额外坚固压迫的人士。 市场上独一无二的GRID X(是GRID强度的两倍),采用创新设计来应对难以解决的紧密肌肉组织问题。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

在治疗大面积的疼痛和紧张、提高身体灵活性的方面,这款产品表现出色。由运动医生,脊椎按摩师和物理治疗师推荐,TriggerPoint GRID 2.0泡沫滚筒(GRID尺寸的两倍)非常适合有肌肉问题的健身爱好者和新的运动员,因为它具有稳定的表面。创新设计有效地针对肌肉群,并提供按摩的变化,让使用感受良好。 比传统泡沫滚轴更有效,坚硬的核心更加坚固,并提供更深层、到位的压缩感。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

这款革命性设计的CORE滚轴在管理肌肉张力上表现十分出色,是TriggerPoint滚轴系列中唯一的硬型泡沫滚轴,也是市场上唯一采用GRID图案技术的滚轴。这款产品非常适合刚开始使用泡沫滚轴的入门者和偏好适度压缩感的健身爱好者。CORE滚轴的设计,包括高密度EVA泡沫和GRID图案,都是这款实心滚轴独有的特点,这能使自我按摩功能体验良好。一共有三种长度规格可以选择,方便你在不同场合使用。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

这款产品在治疗疼痛和改善活动方面表现出色。由运动医生、脊椎按摩师和理疗师共同推荐的GRID泡沫滚轴,是TriggerPoint泡沫滚轴系列中的畅销产品,非常适合存在问题的肌肉或者想要更好运动表现的健身爱好者。创新设计有效针对肌肉群,并提供按摩的感受变化,让使用者感受良好。比传统泡沫滚轴更有效,坚硬的核心更坚固,并提供更深层、更到位的按压感。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

TriggerPoint GRID Vibe Plus振动泡沫滚轴,将泡沫滚动和修复处理提升到新的水平。将振动与泡沫滚动相结合,是加速肌肉在舒适的环境中恢复的有效方法。GRID Vibe Plus振动泡沫滚轴由运动医生,脊椎按摩师和物理治疗师推荐,是健身爱好者在运动前放松的理想选择,也是运动员比赛前热身的最佳选择,为高峰表演做好准备。肱四头肌不同的振动频率为肌肉恢复提供了更好的环境。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

CARBON泡沫滚轴能够抵抗极度坚韧的肌肉,非常适合个人积极的生活方式。市场上独一无二的泡沫超坚固和高调结节为非常致密的肌肉提供预防性解决方案和恢复治疗。对于经验丰富的体育爱好者来说,这是一个可以通过自我按摩,深层组织承受超强压力的很好工具。一共有2种尺寸可以选择。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

适合在运动后,立即修复疲劳肌肉,让您感觉神清气爽; CHARGE泡沫滚轴适用于经验丰富的泡沫滚轴使用者。请享受后期修复治疗,通过创新设计复制有效的按摩治疗技术,能提高恢复能力。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

适合对疼痛敏感的使用者在运动后立即修复疲劳肌肉,让您感觉神清气爽;CHARGE Vibe泡沫滚轴适用于经验丰富的泡沫滚轴使用者。通过创新设计能复制有效的按摩疗法技术和振动技术,让你享受深度的肌肉修复治疗,有助于提供有效的恢复和加速过程。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

您可以使用由空心GRID泡沫滚轴和GRID Caps&Strap制成的额外健身包。这款新产品提供安全存储其他健身必需品的空间,以便您在旅途中使用。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

NANO脚踏滚轮非常紧凑,可以轻松缓解脚部轻微的肌肉疼痛,并提高灵活性,可以随时随地使用。 这款产品非常适合脚部和前臂肌肉有轻微问题的人。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

该套装包括标志性的GRID泡沫滚轴和《运动员在家疗法》——一本由美国著名的运动医学医师之一Jordan D Metzl MD撰写的书。该书提供有关健身和运动的预防和恢复措施的全面信息,是有效的自我护理补救措施的重要指南。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

TriggerPoint GRID按摩球是TriggerPoint按摩球系列中唯一使用GRID图案技术的模型,它结合了按摩球和泡沫滚轮的优点,将一个工具结合在一个工具中,有助于缓解肌肉紧张。GRID按摩球能提供适度的压力以进行舒适的自我按摩,非常适合刚参加健身活动的新手或是想要从受伤中恢复的个人使用。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

MB1按摩球采用了MB按摩球系列中的常见尺寸(6.5厘米),非常适合用于有针对性地快速缓解问题肌肉。它的创新设计在于所使用的独特EVA泡沫,覆盖防滑表面,提供直接的深层组织压力,以快速缓解疼痛。非常适合疲劳小区域肌肉的恢复,在硬表面上表现最佳。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

MB5按摩球是MB按摩球系列中最大的尺寸。创新设计包括使用独特的EVA泡沫,覆盖了防滑纹理,以提供深层组织释压、缓解疼痛。它能完美地解决由重复运动和坐姿造成的肌肉紧绷,在硬表面上表现最佳。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

MBX按摩球是MB按摩球系列中最坚固的一款按摩球,可完美缓解极端的疼痛,紧绷和不适。这款按摩球的创新设计包括使用额外坚固的EVA泡沫,覆盖额外坚固的防滑表面,提供进取、强烈的深层组织压缩以最终缓解剧烈疼痛。非常适合恢复极度疲劳的小肌肉群,且在硬表面上表现最佳。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

TP按摩球是有针对性地缓解肌肉过度僵硬的一个很好的选择。这款自动按摩工具比其他TriggerPoint按摩球更大更坚固,可根据需要提供深层组织按摩疗法。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

MB2滚轮是缓解背痛以及改善姿势的解决方案。创新的设计包括2个按摩球和两种设置,使用独特的EVA泡沫覆盖防滑表面,有助于解决上背部的不同问题。适用于颈部和背部,在硬表面上表现最佳。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

MobiPoint按摩球为足部和手部带来的疼痛和不适提供了完美的解决方案。创新的设计包括凸起的尖端和小直径,非常适合消除手、脚的张力和压力。 MobiPoint按摩球使用坚固的塑料,易于管理和处理。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

STK Contour弹性手持泡沫滚轴是TriggerPoint STK系列中唯一的弹性手持按摩滚轴,它可以缓解肌肉紧张,加速肌肉恢复进程,改善活动性和血液循环。独特的弹性沙漏设计、轮廓技术、专利泡沫表面以及纤巧的人体工学手柄,为用户提供可控的压力,以通过自我按摩疗法缓解肌肉问题。非常适合个人训练后使用。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

这款产品可以说是那些需要在锻炼前后进行深层肌肉按摩疗法的健身爱好者的完美伴侣。 STK Fusion是一款帮助肌肉恢复的系统工具,包括一个手持式按摩轴,两个支架以及七个可定制加入到恢复系统的组件。不同的组件是可以互换的,以满足上身和下身肌肉问题的不同需求。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

TriggerPoint AcuCurve Cane是一个易于使用的工具,适合任何患有肌肉酸痛和疼痛的人适用。它符合人体工程学设计,在缓解肌肉紧张,特别是难以触及的区域表现尤为出色。它创新的设计包括格外坚固的尖端,双按摩球和独特的AcuLoop Grip,可用于自我按摩疗法,以缓解肌肉问题,提高机动性。

价格: HKD$0.00

售罄

优秀的运动员都希望通过提高灵活性来实现最佳表现。TriggerPoint Performance系列是一款可以帮助提升健身水平的自我护理套装工具。该系列中的高级设备包括两个 MB1 按摩球、一个Footballer、一个Baller Block、一个Quad滚轮和一个 TP2 球套。另外还包括一份教学指导(需专门访问TriggerPoint教育视频门户网站) 和 2 份电子指南,旨在指导运动员进行治疗性的自我护理。